PUBLIC NOTICE

Warning!!

If you leave a motorcycle in my possession I will ride it. I might even put a few hundred miles on it. I will return it to you with a full tank of gas and will check oil and tire pressure. But it will be ridden.

Thank you for your attention.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I rode more than 100,000 miles on a Ducati Monster, and now I'm putting miles on my Hyperstrada.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PUBLIC NOTICE

  1. web_pony says:

    well, it only seems fair
    đŸ™‚

  2. avernus says:

    Ahaha…I think D should have known something so sexy could not be resisted, even by the strongest of wills. It’s simply impossible I say!

Leave a comment