Ah rain.

So I got caught in the rain on the way home today. It was thankfully not a heavy rain, just enough to get everything wet. I’m very glad we had that really heavy rain a few weeks ago so I could be reasonably sure the roads weren’t super slick. It’s also nice knowing you’re wearing a Waterproof (except the crotch zipper) suit. Making it just a process of getting home in one piece. Which really isn’t much different from any other day. =)
I just constantly remind myself to be smooth and to not rush.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

