The MOTORCYCLE GEAR INDEX

This is the Index post for all of my motorcycling gear posts. I have used a fair amount of gear in my years and many commuting miles of riding, and someone might find it interesting what I thought was good and not so good.

I am not sure if this post will be easy to find so I am doing everything I can think of to make it so. It will be linked at the bottom of every Gear Post and it will be in my memories on my profile page so it will be easy to find and refer to later.

Monster Related
Gas Mileage

Tank Bag
Icon Urban Tank Bag

Joe Rocket Jacket (Alter Ego)

Joe Rocket Pants (Balastic)

Helmets
Shoei RF-1000

My Boots
Sidi

Gloves
Frank Thomas Summer gloves
-liners
-winter

Aerostitch Roadcrafter Suit
The 24k mile review

Messenger Bag
aerostitch small and large

Tail Pack
Coretech

Frame Sliders

Tires
Metzler M1 and M3
Conti Road attack

Back Protector
Dainesse

Visors

Cell Phone Carrier
Timbuktu?

Mirrors
CRG Bar end mirrors

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

