Nap time

Got early both days this weekend, which kinda sucks, though I had a lot of fun this weekend.

We had the first Game last night and it went really well. If they continue I might consider inviting more people in.

Today we went to the White Elephant Presale for the Oakland Museum.
http://www.museumca.org/events/elephant.html

It was pretty cool, spent way too much money on stuff you only kinda need 🙂 But it’s so cheap you can’t pass it up.

We got a very cool Case for our TV. Which once I get inside and set up I might post pictures. The Lovely Wife got about 92347329472 buttons as well as a bunch of fabric.

It was fun to hang out with the Family, especially that of the sister in-law to be. Wish I had the energy to go the whole nine yards, but we bailed early and headed home with the loot.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

