Laguna Seca USGP

Definitely one of the most amazing things I have ever seen. I will try and go again sometime (next year?)

It was so amazing watching Stoner just dominate all weekend and break the 10 race trend of pole setters not winning. Those motorcycles are so loud and so fast… Really words just don’t do it all justice.

so maybe a picture?

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Laguna Seca USGP

  1. web_pony says:

    So glad you went! so fun doing a play by play w/ you via text … let me know when you want the tape 🙂

  2. futurefound says:

    definitely awesome. Next year we have to try and get tickets to the island parking! I’m down to wake up early on a friday and drive to monterey for them! BTW, was someone a little inspired on the ride home? 😛

    • cynic13th says:

      meh, not really that was normal for us… 😛 D tends to bring the crazy 🙂 but yeah it’s the first time I have ridden with you that I was not slowing down for you to keep up 😛 you should be flattered!

      • futurefound says:

        I do feel honored. Maybe later this year we can do a track day, but we’ll have to see what they require in regards to gear. I can definitely tell I’m much improved from our first couple rides and yet still have far to go.

      • cynic13th says:

        Seeing as it was all straight lines, I was pretty confidant you could keep up even with the poor girl hanging on… (aside: I can’t believe she is still sane with all the motorcycles in her life and not having one) We will have to do some twisties soon!

Leave a Reply

