Ok, so I know my last post was all emo and “don’t blame me for getting a motorcycle” but if you do I was thinking that for us north pen people the best “Practice” Route would be the 92 – 1 -84- 35 circle.
I rode it the other day, and while a few corners are a little challenging most of it is just fun riding. Hmm I wonder if I could ride it before it gets dark…

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Motocycling, motorcycle, Motorcycles, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. futurefound says:

    Hey, thanks for the advice. I don’t blame anyone or feel like anyone is making me get a motorcycle. I was actually more frustrated at the jerk at golden gate cycle that wouldn’t let me leave. I told him I wasn’t there to buy like 3 times and everytime we were about to leave he’d come back with another “better” offer. I hate that crap! And that’s why I want a ducati =P

    Great logic, right?

Leave a Reply

