Hunter 58
Druid 28
Rogue 27
Preist 25
Mage 25
Warrior 12
Paladin 12

Sad.
/cry for me ok
😛

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to

  1. roseredsiren says:

    Why cry? Aren’t you happy? Your hunter is almost to 60 and isn’t that the goal?

  2. cynic13th says:

    lol 60 is just the gateway to more playing 😛
    mostly the /cry was for all the other characters

    • roseredsiren says:

      Oh… I see. Peter has been mis-informing me… lol
      So the crying is actually going to be me at realizing that if he has to get all of his other guys up to 60 as well and that 60 isn’t a dropping off point in play time… then I’m pretty much never going to see him unless I start physically assualting him once I’m up there.

      • web_pony says:

        then I’m pretty much never going to see him

        boys who game should come w/a warning label affixed to their forehead

      • cynic13th says:

        sif (translation- as if)

        hmmm if your are going to take that attitude all boys should have warning lables, I can think of like a zillion other things _worse_ than gaming.

      • web_pony says:

        I can think of like a zillion other things _worse_ than gaming.

        of course you can – you are one of THEM

        now do a good deed and give her a couple helpful hints before she becomes totally disillusioned
        😉

  3. drvoque says:

    LOL

    Holy crap man they’re on to us

Leave a Reply

