Rainy day. I wish I had my Camera with me on my way to work this morning it was beautiful sunrise. I also was hoping to go for a drive this after noon and take pictures. But with all the rain and the whole not having my Camera with me, I decided to just come home.

In other news I hope to start rewriting my short story soon. I hope to have it done before my birthday. If I think it’s any good I will share bits here.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. web_pony says:

    … had my Camera with me on my way to work this morning it was beautiful sunrise….

    hmm, you don’t say…

    http://www.livejournal.com/users/web_pony/47482.html

    thanks for the idea
    😉
    – sabine

  2. roseredsiren says:

    When

    When’s your birthday?

Leave a Reply

