Motivation. That is my problem… I just lack it.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. roseredsiren says:

    Motivation?

    Is it motivation, or just motivation that is strong enough to over come the inertia, and the fealings of impossiblity? That’s usually my problem. And then what I realize, is that, the inertia comes from a certain deficit of faith in my dreams and desires and my abilities to pursue them. Not to mention a whole host of other things that I won’t go into. Anyhoo, just a thought.

    • cynic13th says:

      Re: Motivation?

      You know when I wrote that It was just being tired and feeling like I should be doing something. I think you have a good point though and I had not really thought about it like that.

Leave a Reply

