Duh

On Monday night while emptying the cooler I was struck suddenly by the realization that I was going to have to put this all back the next morning. (To my credit this was very early in the process of pulling the product) Since we have shelf tags for everything I realized if I was to have any hope of getting things back to how they were I was going to have to save them. I immediately suggested to my Assistant that she go grab 13 envelopes so we could put one doors worth of tags in each envelope. We numbered the envelopes and put the tags in them.
Tuesday while putting everything back, no less than 3 people commented on what a good idea that was. I thanked them and went on working, but could not help thinking that it was a pretty insignificant idea all things considered it was just the logical thing to do. However I will take the praise no matter how little effort it took to earn.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

