Car Update >

Stupid lights are on agian on Dream.. the alignment ones>< I am taking her in next week to see what's up.. alignment has not changed at all since I had it done not to long ago. Hope things are not too expensive. Last thing I need to do is spend a bunch of money on the BRAND NEW CAR… specially if it's not on a 15% pulley πŸ™‚

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Car Update >

  1. roseredsiren says:

    Off topic

    Could I get your e-mail adress? Thank you. πŸ™‚
    cheers
    Heather

    • cynic13th says:

      Re: Off topic

      You can grab it off the thorns of the rose group page or if you ask there I will send it to you. Not going to post it here … lil too public πŸ™‚
      I will try and remember to send it to you.
      Cheers

Leave a Reply

