tis the season

To do stuff with family.
It is too bad some of them are broken. Like my uncle who scared my grandmother so bad today 7 people in 5 different cars rushed to see that she was ok. Thank goodness she was fine and we hope to get him into some sort of place he can get help.
Soon.

Like my foster sister, who seems to have no idea how to keep a relationship with another person. I had to leave the room several times because I was upset by things she did or said.

Have to say though I had a WONDERFUL time with my wife Christmas morning. It was a good weekend over all. I am just glad I don’t have to go to work today. Not quite ready to stop relaxing. Though I will miss harassing the girls 😛

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

