Geek Gaming

Hmm I think that is all I did all weekend. Oh and cleaned up a bit.
So Saturday drove to the store, but she has not moved since. Amazing.

Hmm Played FFXI for 5 hours on Saturday, and then about the Same today. It was fun. Peter and I had a blast.

Had friends over on Saturday night for Shadowrun, and that was lots of fun also. Hmm should have done something productive, bah.
This after noon, I helped my dad move two _VERY_ heavy desks from his office in San Jose to their home in Menlo Park. Pete has two nice bruises on his legs and I a nice scratch on my arm. Good honest work.
K off to watch “Hero”.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Geek Gaming

  1. web_pony says:

    hmm.. i see our weekends were almost diametrically opposed. if it wasn’t for an acute understanding of how fun/addictive gaming could be i’d be inclined to give you sh#t πŸ™‚ b/c i could – having spent my entire weekend *out*doors… as we ALL know OUTdoors trumps INdoors, like some physical-activity based rock-paper-scissors πŸ™‚

    yes, good thing you have the desk moving to balance your self-imposed sloth. (hee hee) now, back to my book – apparently the marquis is a bit of a death-defying magician? Rats, I’m torn btwn watching EarthSea & reading … damn SciFi channel.

Leave a Reply

