I think that maybe it will sink in that there is nothing I can do to make myself understand somethings. I need to let go and move on. At the same time I hate leaving people I care about in such places. But since I don’t understand and am not sure I can or want to, I think it best to distance myself from it.

I just am not sure how to do so with out permently injuring my relationship with them.
I have done enought stupid things to hurt the relationship as it is, I just hope this is not another one, not that it is a dramatic shift of my current policy, but just a reminder to keep my mouth shut and accept things as not changeable.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. drvoque says:

    LOL

    What did you do now? Fuck em. Just remember you have the chica whose making Baklava in the backround.

Leave a Reply

