So far so good

Today is the 2nd anniversary of my Marriage. I left work early so I could go and meet my lovely lady for lunch. I did not tell her I was going to do it so it was a surprise. It was so very nice.
We ate at her favorite Mexican Restaurant, nothing fancy, just a little place she likes. Then we went for a Drive in the new car 🙂 (surprised?)
Went up Columbus St. and out to the Marina, then across the Bridge where we stopped at the Vista Point and looked back at the City. It is such a pretty City 🙂
Then Back across the bridge, then since it was on the way back to the financial District, we went down Lombard St. Which she has never been down! It was very cool, and in the mini we got lots of stares and photos taken while we were going down the street:)
Unfortunately She did have to go back to work so I dropped her off then drove home.
She has her class tonight so I will not be able to have an evening with her, but that is why I made sure I meet her for lunch.
A good day so far 🙂

note to self: got her 8 roses 2 white 6 red
8 years together 2 married

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

