other stuff

Oh yeah,
So went to the Curiosa Festival and had a great time. They played Love Cats which is “our” song and I have never heard live. So it rocked. No objectivity here!

Also Sunday night I fell running up the stairs at my house and fell on my camera. I bruised my ribs (ouch) hurts to laugh and sneeze and cough and…. you get the idea. I think my camera is ok although I have yet to try to take pictures with it.
So Just to add insult to the injuries.
or visa versa.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to other stuff

  1. web_pony says:

    here you go – now stop whining đŸ˜‰

    The Curiosa Festival 2004
    Aug. 28th, 2004 – San Francisco, Ca. (SBC Ballpark)

    Plainsong, Shake Dog Shake, Us or Them, Fascination Street (with extra long intro), Before Three, A Night Like This, The End of the World, Lovesong, Inbetween Days, Push, Pictures of You, The Figurehead, From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea, alt.end, A Strange Day, 100 Years, Disintegration

    Encore: Close To Me, Lovecats, Let’s go to Bed, Why Can’t I Be You?

Leave a Reply

