Catching up

Things have been going fine here in San Bruno. We had a very nice vacation in Carmel. Very relaxing, we did very little besides relax and read and eat.

Other than that we have started working on our short film projects. We being Peter, Candice and I.
We have decided to work on an alternate film so that we may work out any problems before we focus on the Robin Hood short. We most likely will film something based on my short story that I wrote almost 10 years ago.
If anyone knows of some one with a quality Digital Camcorder let me know 🙂
Cheers

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

