Xmas

It is about this time of year that one starts to look back on the year that has passed and think about what one has done and not done. Normally this brings about feelings of regret of remorse.
I have been thinking back but not too hard, since I really don’t want to focus on such things too much. However, I just had a very nice time with my family and am feeling very content, so I will try to end the year with a feeling of joy. Leave the thinking to tomorrow.

Alright I just read what I wrote and it really makes no sense. But instead of deleting it I am just going to post it. Just in case it is profound tomorrow.
Off to bed with me.

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

