Christmas Time

I find this time of year always exciting, but then I like giving people things and this is the time for it. I like spending time with family and friends and this time of year is filled with a plethora of gatherings. I have friends who hate this time of year, and I just tend to avoid them, which is easy since there are so many things to do, with a family as large as mine. I also like this time of year because it is after thanksgiving which is the insane part of my work, so now that that is over, I can relax again. As far as xmas goes I am done shopping except for the only really important person, my wife, but I have some peachy keen ideas. So I am not worried as of yet 🙂

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

