Life

I have not posted in a while and this is simply because I have been doing too many other things to find the time. I have been actively doing things to get ready for the next AU game, as well as just working a bit more since the biggest food shopping holiday is just around the corner.
In other news, I got my car back today, finally. It seems like forever since we had two cars. It was nice because I got to spend more time with my wife, but on the other hand there was a lot things that could not be done with us having just one car.
So nothing major to report, just living and enjoying what I can. Like dance classes in the city, and hanging out with a friend who I had forgotten was so much fun.
Cheers,
Scott

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I've ridden more than 100,000 miles, most of it on a Ducati Monster, and despite setbacks and murderous BMW's I'm loving every mile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life

  1. t0mbst0ne says:

    Tell me how AU goes on the 5th and 6th? I’ve sold my sould to Dickens Fair, so I won’t be able to go until January-ish.

    You dance? There’s ballroom dancing at Dickens Fair, not to mention Gaskell’s every other month . . . 😉

Leave a Reply

