Mean People SUCK

My car was broken into yesterday or saturday night some time. Not only did they mess with the passenger side lock, they totally F#*ked up my ignition by trying to hot-wire it. Sheesh who wants to steal an 88 Camry!?! Whatever! Bastards. So now I have to spend 100 bucks to fix it (the insurance covers the rest, thank goodness)
and I don’t have a car for a week. I am really hoping the rest of my week goes better.
ARRRGH!

About MotoCynic

I started riding motorcycles in 2006, and there is no going back. I rode more than 100,000 miles on a Ducati Monster, and now I'm putting miles on my Hyperstrada.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mean People SUCK

  1. t0mbst0ne says:

    I say we find the fuckers who did it and string them up by their genitalia. Ya with me?

  2. avernus says:

    Know the feeling…

    I hope the rest of your week goes better too. I had my first car stolen and then nine months later it turned up at a towing agency, mangled beyond belief. Yeah, I had to pay the towing fee and still find a way to get rid of the car.
    Mean people do SUCK.

  3. cynic13th says:

    It is times like these that I do feel the need for something besides jail time, as much as I am against it ideologically, I think a good caning would do nicely.

Leave a comment